I have added a crypto page

Partly, I am experimenting with pages for wordpress blogs.  And, partly, I have made enough crypto posts that I should collect them together.  So, for now, I have added a crypto page.  There should be a link in the header of blog pages.

For the present, the new page is a work in progress.  Initially, it consists of links to several blog posts on encryption.  However, some of those older posts need updating, so I will probably move the updated information to the crypto page (or a sub-page).  That will provide a more stable url for information that needs occasional updating.

About Neil Rickert

Retired mathematician and computer scientist who dabbles in cognitive science.

Leave a Reply

